Meet the Staff of Billy Ray Taylor Auto Sales

Billy Ray Taylor - Owner

877-476-8840 - billyraytaylorautosales@hotmail.com

.

Lois Taylor - Co-Owner

877-476-8840 - billyraytaylorautosales@hotmail.com

.

Heath Attaway - General Manager

877-476-8840 - heath@billyraytaylorautosales.net

.

Johnny Taylor - Sales Manager

877-476-8840 - johnny@billyraytaylorautosales.net

.

Shannon Taylor - Manager

877-476-8840 - billyraytaylorautosales@hotmail.com

.

Anthony Yates - Manager

877-476-8840 - anthony@billyraytaylorautosales.net

.

Don Miller - Finance Manager

877-476-8840 - don@billyraytaylorautosales.net

.

Ryan Sullins - Finance Manager

877-476-8840 - ryan@billyraytaylorautosales.net

.

KC Pickett - Sales

877-476-8840 - kc@billyraytaylorautosales.net

.

Logan Griffith - Sales

256-737-0991 - logan@billyraytaylorautosales.net

-

Hunter Taylor - Sales

877-476-8840 - billyraytaylorautosales@hotmail.com

.

Mark Shaw - Sales

877-476-8840 - mark@billyraytaylorautosales.net

.

Chris Gil - Sales

877-476-8840 - billyraytaylorautosales@hotmail.com

.

Jeff Harbison - Sales

877-476-8840 - billyraytaylorautosales@hotmail.com

.

Don Taylor - Sales

877-476-8840 - billyraytaylorautosales@hotmail.com

.

Clay Taylor - Sales

877-476-8840 - billyraytaylorautosales@hotmail.com

.

Steve Dickinson - Sales

256-737-0991 - steve@billyraytaylorautosales.net

.

Charlotte Yates - Office Manager

877-476-8840 - billyraytaylorautosales@hotmail.com

.

Teresa Paden - Secretary

877-476-8840 - billyraytaylorautosales@hotmail.com

Cecil Taylor - Service Manager

877-476-8840 - billyraytaylorautosales@hotmail.com

.

Talia Yates - Service

-

.

Jackie Rosas - Data Entry

256-737-0991 -

Speaks English and Spanish Habla inglés y español

Gared Hackney - Internet Manager

- webmaster@billyraytaylorautosales.net

-

Billy Ray Taylor Auto Sales, 5355 AL HWY 157, Cullman, AL 35058 855-609-7054
Text Us Now