Meet the Staff of Billy Ray Taylor Auto Sales

Staff Photo

Billy Ray Taylor - Owner

256-254-5851 - billyraytaylorautosales@hotmail.com

.

Staff Photo

Lois Taylor - Co-Owner

256-254-5851 - billyraytaylorautosales@hotmail.com

.

Staff Photo

Heath Attaway - General Manager

256-254-5851 - heath@billyraytaylorautosales.net

.

Staff Photo

Johnny Taylor - Sales Manager

256-254-5851 - johnny@billyraytaylorautosales.net

.

Staff Photo

Shannon Taylor - Manager

256-254-5851 - billyraytaylorautosales@hotmail.com

.

Staff Photo

Anthony Yates - Manager

256-254-5851 - anthony@billyraytaylorautosales.net

.

Staff Photo

Don Miller - Finance Manager

256-254-5851 - don@billyraytaylorautosales.net

.

Staff Photo

Ryan Sullins - Finance Manager

256-254-5851 - ryan@billyraytaylorautosales.net

.

Staff Photo

KC Pickett - Sales

256-254-5851 - kc@billyraytaylorautosales.net

.

Staff Photo

Mark Shaw - Sales

256-254-5851 - mark@billyraytaylorautosales.net

.

Staff Photo

Chris Gil - Sales

256-254-5851 - chris@billyraytaylorautosales.net

.

Staff Photo

Brandon Brown - Sales

-

Staff Photo

Ray Tucker - Sales

-

Staff Photo

Charlotte Yates - Office Manager

256-254-5851 - billyraytaylorautosales@hotmail.com

.

Staff Photo

Teresa Paden - Secretary

256-254-5851 - billyraytaylorautosales@hotmail.com

Staff Photo

Cecil Taylor - Service Manager

256-254-5851 - billyraytaylorautosales@hotmail.com

.

Staff Photo

Clay Taylor - Sales

256-254-5851 - clay@billyraytaylorautosales.net

.

Staff Photo

Jackie Rosas - Photographer

256-254-5851 -

Speaks English and Spanish Habla inglés y español

Staff Photo

Gared Hackney - Internet Manager

- webmaster@billyraytaylorautosales.net

-

Text Us